top of page
  • Kayla Horne

Day in the life!

I love weekends! Today was a busy Saturday. Family came into town for my sisters high school graduation. Had a pool party and celebrated. My little girls are quite the swimmers. My eldest Emma will not let you touch her while she is swimming, very independent that little one. Emily on the other hand is only 7 months old (as of yesterday) so she required lots of attention in her Finding Nemo floaty!


Tomorrow is Graduation Sunday at church and then a lunch after. So taking myself to bed to relax and rest before all the craziness starts.


Goodnight y’all!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shopping Tricks & Tips

If you are like me you are always looking for a great deal! I have two little girls to shop for, myself and my husband. We always need something. Why pay full price when you do not have to! With socia

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page