top of page
  • Kayla Horne

Shopping Tricks & Tips


If you are like me you are always looking for a great deal! I have two little girls to shop for, myself and my husband. We always need something. Why pay full price when you do not have to!

With social media fashion influences at an ALL time high it is hard to resist the shopping. Have seen the doormats that say "hide packages from husband"? I need one of those....

Shopping is my guilty pleasure; I think I shop in my sleep sometime. It is truly relaxing to me.

Dupes, Sales & Deals! Tell everyone you know!

If you search hard enough & do your research, read the reviews sometime the dupes are better than the real deal!

My biggest tip for online shopping: EBATES! Now known as "Rakuten"

In a simple phrase of what this is... They pay you money to shop. You get cash back at select retailer that you probably already shop at like Wal-Mart, Amazon, Gap, Zulilly, etc... 4 times a year they will send you a check for shopping with them. You will receive $10 FREE on your first purchase. Click the link below to get started.

If you haven’t figured it out by now I am a coupon girl! It kills my husband, but when you are on a tight budget and can save $.10, I do! Ain’t no shame in my couponing game

xoxo

Kayla!





4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page