top of page
  • Kayla Horne

Let the blogging begin!

I have been "stalking" blogs for a very long time. After a lot of consideration I finally decided to start and document everything. I mean I have two little girls to keep up with, and this will be a way to let it all out.


So who is Kayla you ask? I am a wife of five years, 6 in August. I am a Mom to two little girls. I have a two year old who will be 3 in August. A seven month old who will be 1 on Halloween.

My husband, who is he you might ask? He is the hardest working man I ever know (besides my dad) He wakes up at the crack of dawn every day for work and sometimes is not home until the sun goes down. We met in 2010 at a restaurant we both worked at. We married in August of 2013 had our first child in August of 2016 (just 5 days short of our wedding anniversary) and second in October of 2018. Very blessed to have this man in my life, and do life together!


Oh if you were wondering...

My hair color changes with the seasons so get used to it. I'll see y'all next time.




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shopping Tricks & Tips

If you are like me you are always looking for a great deal! I have two little girls to shop for, myself and my husband. We always need something. Why pay full price when you do not have to! With socia

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page