top of page
  • Kayla Horne

Summertime, FINALLY!!!

Hey y'all. It is finally summertime. I can not wait to see what my family gets ourselves into. With two young girls you can never be to certain the outcome of any outing. I foresee LOTS of beach trips to Great-Grandma's beach house, shopping, pool time at Yaya and Papa's house.


If you are looking for a cute summer sandal check these out here, they are a TOTAL Tory Burch dupe. I live in sandals all summer long (if I am not going barefoot) There are 10 colors to choose from, hurry quick as they sell out FAST!


If those were not your style check these slides out here, a TOTAL Steve Madden dupe they can be used to dress up an outfit or even dress down with a pair of jeans shorts and tank.



Here is a link to all the cute shoes on jane dot com. I love this website has any and everything.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shopping Tricks & Tips

If you are like me you are always looking for a great deal! I have two little girls to shop for, myself and my husband. We always need something. Why pay full price when you do not have to! With socia

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page